Personal Identity Visualization

I like both techniques for different reasons and am please with both but they could both be considerably developed further. I could experiment with different dyestuffs to get different colours and textures and I could also develop the design and play around further with the position of the outlined person. there is huge scope to take this further, but I am satisfied with the development of my idea.

In order to visualize a finished single quilt I have created a mock up within Photoshop.

Quilt visualization

Leave a Reply

