Major Project – Pieces Together

I have been given a fantastic opportunity to install my final pieces within the Magdalen Road Studios Filament 14 exhibition space. This has given me the experience of considering how to display and hang the work as well as being able to consider all the work together.

I have also emailed all studio artists and associate artists and hope to recieve some constructive critical feedback.

Install_webInstall2_web

Install5_web

Install2b_web

Install4_web

Install3_web

I am very pleased with how it has all come together, but I will spend the next week considering it within the space.

2 thoughts on “Major Project – Pieces Together

  1. I love having followed the progress of this on your blog. I’m very excited for you with your exhibition. I shall be interested to hear your feedback from your fellow artists.

    Like

  2. Pingback: T1-MMT-P5-s2 OCA students – Collections of vessels | Fibres of Being

Leave a Reply

